Special guest contributors


John Blair
jblair@event38.com
Follow John on Twitter.
Find him on LinkedIn.
View all posts by John.
John's recent posts
Why Drones Need 2 Types of ID


Samuel Bouchard
Industrial Automation
samuel@robotiq.com
Follow Samuel on Twitter.
Find him on LinkedIn.
View all posts by Samuel.
Samuel's recent posts
9 Takeaways from RoboBusiness 2015



Emmet Cole
emmetcole@gmail.com
Follow Emmet on Twitter.
View all posts by Emmet.

Jeremy S. Cook
jscook55@gmail.com
Follow Jeremy on Twitter.
View all posts by Jeremy.

Jason Ernst
PhD Candidate, CS
CTO of Redtree Robotics
jason@redtreerobotics.com
Follow Jason on Twitter.
View all posts by Jason.

Rebecca A. Hill
Freelance Writer
hill@ehpub.com
View all posts by Rebecca.

Steve M. Hogan
Lawyer
Drones, Law, Publishing
shogan@ausley.com
Follow Steve on Twitter.
Find him on LinkedIn.
View all posts by Steve.

Tim Hornyak
Freelance Writer
rteditorial@ehpub.com
Follow Timothy on Twitter.
View all posts by Timothy.


Stephen Mann
Drones Specialist
Owner of Treetop Academy for Drone Flight Training
steve@mmdv.com
View all posts by Stephen.


MIT News
newsoffice@mit.edu
Follow MIT on Twitter.
Follow with FaceBook.
View all posts by MIT.

Jonathan Rupprecht
Lawyer
Drones
jon@rupprechtlaw.com
Follow Jonathan on Twitter.
Follow him with FaceBook.
Find him on LinkedIn.
View all posts by Jonathan.

Brad Templeton
Autonomous Vehicles
4brad@templetons.com
Follow Brad on Twitter.
View all posts by Brad.

Join the team!
Want to become a special guest contributor? Email scrowe@ehpub.com to learn more.
Have a tip?
Have a tip or story idea? Send it in.
Email roboticstrends@ehpub.com.





Editors’ Picks

Top 6 Educational Robots Coming in 2017
A look at six educational robots for kids that will be popular...

Embark Self-Driving Trucks Take on Otto
Embark's self-driving trucks use deep neural networks to teach themselves how to...

UPS Delivery Drone Launches from Truck
UPS has completed the first test of its truck-launched HorseFly delivery drones....

Cloud-Seeding Drone Completes 1 Hour BVLOS Flight
The one-hour BVLOS test flight of the Savant cloud-seeding drone covered 28 nautical...